KONTAKT

 

Zespół Szkół im. gen. Józefa Kustronia w Lubaczowie

ul. Kościuszki 161, 37-600 Lubaczów,
woj. podkarpackie

(16) 632 1836

 

sekretariat@zs-lubaczow.com

Jednostka

Telefon

Adres e-mail

Sekretariat
(16) 632 1836
sekretariat@zs-lubaczow.com
Pokój nauczycielski
(16) 632 8051
Rada Rodziców
rada.raodzicow@zs-lubaczow.com
Samorząd Uczniowski
samorzad.uczniowski@zs-lubaczow.com
Pedagog
(16) 632 8053
pedagog@zs-lubaczow.com
Higienistka szkolna
(16) 632 8055
Biblioteka
(16) 632 8056
biblioteka@zs-lubaczow.com
Hala sportowa
(16) 632 8052
Internat
(16) 632 8054
internat@zs-lubaczow.com
Schronisko
(16) 632 8054
schronisko@zs-lubaczow.com
Warsztaty Szkolne
(16) 632 1510
warsztaty.szkolne@zs-lubaczow.com